Board Members

Board Members


President – Lance Douglas 2016-2019
Vice President – Freddie Stephens Jr. 2017-2020
Secretary – Amy Kolis 2016-2019
Treasurer – Barnard Gilley 2013-2018

Members At Large
Ellen Holbrook 2015-2018
Gail Small 2015-2018
Donnie Casey 2017-2020

For a short Bio on the board members, click here

If you would like to send an email to the Board President only, please use this link

If you would like to send an email to the entire Board of Directors please, use this link

One thought on “Board Members

  1. Have not received notification of location of annual meeting in October that was to have been mailed on Aug. 29?
    Now another storm coming. Would appreciate update on what occurs when it happens, rather than months later as it went last year.
    PLEASE notify asap what happens in Irma.
    Peg Chambers-315-536-8895

Leave a Reply